Main Committee


Damian Hills


Stephen Walker

Vice President
Honorary Secretary and Chair of Membership Committee

Stephen Fulton

Vice President
Chair of Development and Health & Safety Committee

Adrian Waterton

Honorary Chair of Human Resource & Disciplinary Committee

Jan Young

Honorary Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee

Roger Harrold

Chair of Tech & Data Committee

Duncan McGilligan

Chair of Sports Committee

Sarah McNee

Chair of Marketing and Communications Committee

David Wong

Chair of A & E and F & B Committee

Book a Club tour