(as of 13 Jan 2017) 

Damian Hills



Adrian Waterton 

Vice President

Chairman of Human Resource Committee


Steve Settle

Vice President

Chairman of Sports Committee


David Wong

Chairman of Membership and Rules Committee


Stephen Fulton

Honorary Treasurer

Chairman of Finance Committee

Shaun Matheson

Chairman of F&B Task Force and Special Projects Committee

Patrick Hyde

Chairman of Marketing and Communications Committee

Tony Quek

Chairman of Development and Health & Safety Committee

Chairman of Disciplinary Committee



Eric Rogers

Chairman of Infocomm Committee


Stephen Walker

Chairman of Member Services (F&B and A&E) Committee


Click here to view our Sub Committee Members

73 Bukit Tinggi Road Singapore 289761 | Tel: 6410 1100
© Copyright 2011 The British Club. All rights reserved. This website is best viewed with the latest browser versions

Follow Us On: